Country : India


Company Name Contact Name Phone Number Email
 Truly Nolen India Master Franchise  Suleman Akhtar-Subrata Gosh  +91 9958461114 +91 3322839454 - 1 800113665 suleman@krepl.in sghosh@krishirasayan.com
 Truly Nolen Head Office Delhi - Delhi Zone  Suleman, Dr. Rauf  +91 9717017223 1 800113665 abdul.rauf@krepl.in
 Truly Nolen India Head Office - Kolkata Zone  Subrata Ghosh  +91 9830818888 sghosh@krishirasayan.com
 Truly Nolen Agra  Rajkumar Sharma  +91 9358098810 raj.sharma@tpsindia.org
 Truly Nolen Bangalore  Pradeep Gowda  +91 9379663074 pradeep.g@trulynolenindia.com
 Truly Nolen Bhubneswar  Pradeep Lenka  +91 9583036689 pradeep.l@trulynolenindia.com
 Truly Nolen Bihar  Shadab Ahsan & Birendar Singh  +91 9304098832 +91 9162060100 shadab.ahsan@tpsindia.org
 Truly Nolen Chandigarh  Ashwani Kumar  1 800113665 suleman@krepl.in
 Truly Nolen Chennei  Ramaswamy Prakash  +91 9884062255 ramaswamy.p@trulynolenindia.com
 Truly Nolen Durgapur  Kumar Parthanarayan  +91 9830358000 kpnaranyan@trulynolenindia.com
 Truly Nolen Gurgaon  Shailendra Kumar  1 800113665 shailendra@tpsindia.org
 Truly Nolen Hyderabad  Chandrakanth Reddy  +91 8519992728 chandrakant@tpsindia.org
 Truly Nolen Indore  Shahnawaz Khan  +91 9926024156 s.khan@tpsindia.org
 Truly Nolen Jaipur  Rakesh Sharma  +91 9314411222 rakesh.sharma@tpsindia.org
 Truly Nolen Jamshedpur  Mrinal Kanti Choudhuri  +91 9431525831 mrinal.c@trulynolenindia.com
 Truly Nolen Kolkata  Subrata Gosh  +91 9830818888 subrata.g@trulynolenindia.com
 Truly Nolen Lucknow   Pankaj Singh  +91 9369612123 pankaj@tpsindia.org
 Truly Nolen Mumbai  Mr. Devanand Patil  +91 9371962726 suleman@krepl.in
 Truly Nolen Nagpur  Atul Prabhakar Kate  +91 9823135567 atulkate@trulynolenindia.com
 Truly Nolen New Delhi  Miss Deepika  +91 9310719508 deepika@tpsindia.org
 Truly Nolen Noida  Suleman, Dr. Rauf  1 800113665 suleman@krepl.in
 Truly Nolen Raipur  Sanjay Kumar Singh  +91 9584929111 sanjay.s@trulynolenindia.com
 Truly Nolen Siliguri  Karnajit Basu  +91 9836004000 karnajit.b@trulynolenindia.com